Worldwide contacts

FORREST Technical Coatings

 
WORLD HEADQUARTERS
1011 McKinley Street
Eugene, OR 97402 U.S.A.
Office: 541.342.1821
Fax: 541.344.5137
info@forrestpaint.com
www.forrestpaint.com
 
 
SALES DIRECTOR -Europe
Steve Harris
1011 McKinley St.
Eugene, OR 97402 U.S.A.
Office: 541.342.1821 Ext.329
M: 541.954.7631
sharris@forrestpaint.com
www.stovebright.eu
 
 
EUROPE AGENTS
 
Sweden, Norway  
and Denmark
Alingro AB
Anette Aretjäll
Tullbomsvägen   3
SE-437 41 Lindome
M:+46 (0)709.300.340
anette@alingro.se
www.alingro.se
Portugal, Spain
 
NDC
Pedro Nicolau
R. Alvaro Casteloes,   229, 3º
4450-041 Matosinhos
Portugal.
­+351 914 935 907
ndc@ndc.pt
www.ndc.pt
 
Italy
 
P.G.S.
Cristian Masciotti
via A. Da. Sangallo 14
Foligno, Perugia     06034
 +390742321631
M: +393939188827
 cmasciotti@pgsweb.it
www.pgsweb.it
Turkey
Korhan Akyol
General Manager
Frigya Intl Trading Ltd
OSB is ve Tic Mer. No 29 26110 Eskisehir Turkey
V:  0090 222 236 20 98
F: 0090 222 236 20 97
M: 0090 543 904 98 91
korhanakyol@gmail.com
frigy@frigya.com.tr
Finland and Baltics
Nils-Göran Lindholm
ALMIGATE
Almigate Ay
Malmirajantie 21 A
Fl-01690 Vantaa
M: +358 (0) 40 545 5185
+385 (0) 9 879 5041
nils-goran.lindholm@almigate.com
www.Almigate.com
 
 
 
DISTRIBUTORS
 
Australia and New Zealand
Stove Bright® Australia
Ron Puiatti
Sydney, Australia
V: 6129.634.8966
F: 6129.634.8977
stove@bigpond.net.au
www.stovebright.com.au
Shenzhen, China
Fire Proofing Coatings ONLY
Tim Zhao
Shenzhen, China

V:+86-139-2521 2560
F:+86-755 2267 5980
tim.zhao@vip.163.com
www.forrestpaint.com
 
 
United Kingdom and Ireland
Calfire Spareline Ltd.
Barry Loynes
Gledrid Industrial Park
Chirk, Wrexham   LL145DG
V: 441691.772922
F: 441691.776552
sales@calfire.com
www.calfire.com
 
OTHER WORLDWIDE CONTACTS
 
SALES REPRESENTATIVE
 
CHINA AGENT
South America,  
Asia, Mexico
 
Forrest Technical Coatings
John Brown
1011 McKinley St.
Eugene, OR 97402 U.S.A.
Office: 541.342.1821
M: 541.285.7689
jbrown@forrestpaint.com
www.forrestpaint.com
 
China
 
Jin Meng
M: 011.86.152.6718.1507
jin_meng2003@yahoo.com

FORREST USA Retail Paint Locations:

990 McKinley Street • Eugene, Oregon USA  541-868-1222

2526 NW Yeon Ave • Portland, Oregon USA  800-228-0207

1741 South Central Ave • Kent, Washington USA 253-854-6372

3808 N. Sullivan Road Bldg N-17  Spokane, Washington USA 509-924-3785

 
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedin